Lights, Camera, Action
November 13, 2008, 1:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

The last two days have been quite exciting. Basketball has been a large extra-curricular event here lately. Tonight I went to church and stayed after to play some basketball with the youth there. I had a BLAST man it was fun!

I also registered for classes on Tuesday which was an exciting thing to have finished. There is one class in particular that I am really excited about taking and that is Acting 1. I have never done any acting before in my life, except for those little plays that the children’s chiors would put on. But that was nearly a decade ago. I am really excited to see where this goes and try it out. New things are fun and I really hope this is something I will enjoy.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment